My Must Haves: PooPourri

27 Aug

I will occasionally blog about items that I can’t live without/ make my life easier, better, healthier, what have you.

This post is dedicated to the line of products from Poopourri: A must have for guest bathrooms, and if you share your bathroom with anyone.

I discovered this little miracle at the Bar Method of Englewood. I then hunted it down at a store a few towns over, but it is available through Amazon.com as well. You simply spray the toilet bowl 4-6 times prior to going numero dos, and voila. No smell. Let me repeat: NO SMELL. For those of you who use matches (forgive me for getting graphic here), this product smells amazing as it’s made of natural oils, and is much better than smelling sulphurous smoke.  If you purchase through their website, they offer a 30 day satisfaction guarantee. This makes a fabulous hostess gift for the right friend (others may get offended), and also makes the bathroom a more peaceful place. Now, if I could only do something about my post-styling hair shedding that drives F. crazy…

Leave a comment